©2019 by Fierce Babe Network Norwich. Proudly created with Wix.com

We were super sad to have to cancel our Spring Market due to COVID-19. We felt it was the responsible thing to do, even though it totally sucks. 

 

Here is a list of the makers that were due to attend, and their online stores. Please show them support where you can.

 

We are planning on hosting a virtual market on Sunday 22 March. Please keep an eye on our Facebook or Instagram for details.

Leslie Terrance Home, Gift and Garden: www.leslieterrance.com

Pixels & Purls:  www.pixelsandpurls.co.uk/shop

Red Queen Cloth: Redqueencloth.etsy.com

Studio Adorn: www.studioadornjewellery.com/

Cupcake & Co: www.cupcakeand.co

Very Craftea: www.verycraftea.co.uk

Ella Elizabeth: www.ellaelizabeth.co.uk

Miss Ella: shopmissella.etsy.com

Theo Blue: www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheoBlueShop

Wild by Ali Cottrell: www.wildbyalicottrell.co.uk

Beci Callow: www.etsy.com/uk/shop/BeciCallow

Jess Lake Designs: www.etsy.com/shop/jesslakedesigns

All The Discos: www.allthediscos.com

Lovely little lot of knots: www.etsy.com/uk/shop/lovelylittlelofknots

Reel Rebellion: www.instagram.com/reel.rebellion/

Aesthetic Laundry: www.aestheticlaundry.com

Kano Shop: www.kano-kano.com

Robyn Janine Illustration: www.etsy.com/uk/shop/RobynJanineShop

Lise Marie Prints: www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Lisemarieprint

The Guilt Free Soapery: www.etsy.co.uk/shop/theguiltfreesoapery

Ceara Coleman Illustration: www.cearacoleman.com

Made by Women: www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MadeByWomenZines

Two Birds: www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TwoBirdsNorfolk